The Fear

They say I’m too familiar with anthropology
Gave birth to criminology
They say it’s in my words…
claiming its etymology
but I just find it odd to see
and I don’t know ophthalmology
But I’ve studied bacteriology as well as immunology
So from me, I doubt that you’ll ever hear an apology.

In an attempt to try and stop me
They looked under thanatology, ecology, and even methodology
But with no luck
They simply can’t explain it…parapshchology

And as far as me and this ology
I’ve never thought of sitology or even somnology.
This will stir up fear
Fear that more will appear

They’re scared.
And yet…
There are no creases or even a fingerprint under the sections of alethiology
Just fingers pointed at me
like I’m the reason in their belief of an eschatology
They’ll run tests on us in relation to dermatology as well as encephalology
But Don’t Fear…
For We…
Will Still Fulfill The Prophecy

One Response to “The Fear”

  1. i’m usually wandering across the net just about all of the day which means I have the inclination to read substantially, which isnt typically a beneficial thing as a great number of the internet resources I find are constructed of unproductive rubbish copied from similar web pages a zillion times, nevertheless I gotta give you props this blog is really decent and possesses some authentic information, therefore thank you for breaking up the trend of only duplicating other folks’ sites, in case you ever want to have fun with playing a couple of hands of facebook poker with me just email me – you have my e-mail 🙂

Leave a Reply

